Smile And Embrace The Sunshine!

 

courtesy: Google image

This world is a strange place where suffering and ease go side by side. This Life is weird where ordeal follows the moments of joy , and the key to live a happy life lies in understanding the”miracles of nature”.

It’s worth mentioning that the “pure heart” and “searching eyes” of a weary traveler can easily observe the bird who preferred to get the pleasure of being in free air until the merciless hands of death capture him.

He can also observe the flower who despite of having all odds in its life enjoys the company of green leaves, soft breeze and gentle sunshine and that is what I call the “beauty of nature” as the Mother nature gives us a great message of ” living a life in a present”.

So, whenever I get back home, I pour myself a glass of water and give myself a treat by hearing my all time favorite song.

Lyrics to Pack Up Your Troubles In Your Old Kit Bag

Pack up your troubles in your old kit bag
And smile, smile, smile
Just think of all the happy times we’ll have and smile, that’s the style
What’s the use of worrying, it never was worthwhile
So pack up your troubles in your old kit bag
And smile, smile, smile

This song is a reminder of all the moments of success in my life. It is a witness to many such occasions when I lost hope and courage.

I still recall those “bitter moments” of my failures. Those were the difficult times of my life. I was “heartbroken” and “depressed”. That was the time when life appeared colorless. In fact, I had got no attraction in it but then something strange occurred and I decided to move on.

I realized that it was useless to get worry. My family members were kind enough to make me realized that life does not ends there as it has got much more to offer.

Today, I’m thankful to Divinity for all its kindness upon me.

At this very moment I feel myself quite blessed as the “mere feeling of failure” has offered me with great opportunities to discover my inner self. I’m fortunate enough to understand that if I’m still living, it’s because I have not yet arrived at the place I should be.

So, I’m moving forward with a smiling face. I simply believe that it is useless to cry over past.

I have decided to pack up my troubles in my old kit back and I hope that you’ll do the same.

 

Take a deep breath and enjoy yourself by hearing this wonderful song

 

5 thoughts on “Smile And Embrace The Sunshine!

  1. This is a good post, positive and light to the heart but it can be better. I think it makes the reader relate more to you if you let them take a peek on what your bitter moments are and show to them the image of being heartbroken and depressed. Keep on fightin’ 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. “Today, I’m thankful to Divinity for all its kindness upon me.” You said it all, right here. This is the key to our happiness. I really enjoyed reading your post and certainly could relate to it! I have learned there will be many times when we fail, or someone fails us; we need to pick ourselves up and simply be happy anyway. (I know, not always easy).

    Liked by 1 person

would love to have your lovely comments

