My little sister!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

That foggy day of December 25 is associated with the birth of my little sister. She was so soft that she looked like a stuffed doll. Her hair were golden and she was simply adorable.

We were all very excited. We captured each and every moment of her life. Here is the picture of her first baby food.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

The appearance of her first baby tooth was a great fun. She was drinking water from the glass when we heard the unusual sound of ” tick tick”. That was a moment of great joy for us. We simply celebrated that unforgettable moment.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

She loved to play with dolls and my father used to bring stuffed dolls for her.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

She was quite happy on her first day at school. Here is her picture on her first day at school.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

She loved to go outside. Parks had always remained her favorite place for outing.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

My mother used to sew special frocks for her. Here is a picture of my sister wearing one of the beautiful frock sewn by my mother.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

Her birthdays have always remained a special occasion for us.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Recently she has turned 13. She loves to write and she is quite good at cooking. I guess she is more mature but she is still afraid of Maths and to this day I haven’t found anyway to minimize her anxiety for Maths:)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

Time flies quickly and we don’t realize it. So, I have decided to refresh those lovely moments of joy and happiness.

This is my way of showing my love for my little sister.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

Stay Blessed and always remember me in your prayers!

 

 

15 thoughts on “My little sister!

  1. She was and is a beautiful little girl (now teenage girl)! I think this post is so heartwarming as it speaks of your sisterly love for her. If you look like her then you are certainly beautiful too! I loved seeing her pictures as she was growing up. ((Hugs!!)) xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww, she is beautiful. I love the picture with her in her school uniform, so cute πŸ™‚ . It seems you captured everything aw, I’m sure she’d be grateful for the wonderful memories of her childhood that you captured.

    Liked by 1 person

would love to have your lovely comments

