Five Photos-Five stories Day 4

man lying dead

 

 

 

 

 

I had been looking for that opportunity for a long time. My opponent was begging for his life but I knew that that was a moment to take revenge.

Keeping my fingers on the trigger, I closed my eyes and started to count 5, 4… He was crying.

3, 2…He was pleading …1.

Burst of gun and then a deep silence.

I opened my eyes and saw him lying dead in a pool of blood.

 

 

 

“Cut”, the director said, “Perfect expressions!”

I felt flattered. After all, that was going to become a start of my wonderful career.

 

 

 

Many thanks to Ruchi for giving me an opportunity to participate in this “Five Photos – Five Stories” challenge. I’m supposed to post a picture, one per day for five days, and write five stories one for each day.

Today, I’d like to select Nimmi to come and join me in this challenge.

You need to post a picture every day for five days and write a story that go along with it. It can be a piece of fiction or non fiction. Don’t worry there is no restriction for the length of your writing.

This challenge is not mandatory. But, I hope you’ll accept it. Believe me you’ll have a lot of fun.

One thought on “Five Photos-Five stories Day 4

would love to have your lovely comments

