Five Photos- Five Stories Day 5

joy_of_childhood
Fragrance of flowers follows me in my dreams. In the midst of all the troubles, I sigh for those carefree moments of my life.

I wish that I could reverse the time, but I know that even if the clocks be reversed, there is no chance that the precious moments of my childhood will ever return.

 

Many thanks to Ruchi for giving me an opportunity to participate in this “Five Photos – Five Stories” challenge. This is my last day of submission. I have enjoyed my this challenge a lot.

Thank you dear reader for your precious time in reading my posts.

May God bless you

Image Courtesy: (Google Image)

14 thoughts on “Five Photos- Five Stories Day 5

would love to have your lovely comments

