Blog Tour Award: On Creative Process

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m very glad that my dear friends Ameena k.g and mandibelle16 have nominated me for the blog tour award.

RULES

Pass the tour on up to four other bloggers.Give them the rules and a specific Monday to post.Answer four questions about your creative process which lets other bloggers and visitors know what inspires you to do what you do.Compose a one-time post on a specific Monday (date given from your nominator).

1. What I’m working on at the moment?

Writing has inspired me to read more books. I like English literature and I love philosophy. These days I’m busy in improving my written expression.

2. How does my work differ from others in my genre?

Well, I think my blog is all about sharing my personal experiences. I like to read motivational stories from real life. Thus, I also like to share real life stories on my blog.

3. Why do I write and create what do I do?

Writing has provided me with an opportunity to express myself. It has given me a feeling of inner satisfaction. So, I feel pleasure in writing.

4. How does my writing and creative process work?

From books to movies and from ordinary conversation to a fight between siblings, there are a lot of things that inspire me to write 🙂

Now, I like to nominate following fellow bloggers

NICODEMAS  from nicodemasplusthree.wordpress.com

The Indian Revert Muslimah from theindianrevertedmuslimah.wordpress.com

RANDOMBYTES from randombytesfromlife.wordpress.com

Christy Birmingham from http://poeticparfait.com

The Monday for submission is March 23.

Looking forward to reading your posts about your work of creative writing 🙂

9 thoughts on “Blog Tour Award: On Creative Process

  1. Yay, I’m glad you chose to participate 🙂 . While reading this, your answers actually resonated with the ideas I had about your blog. This does show that your blog is a reflection of your writing. That I believe is a great thing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

would love to have your lovely comments

