Writer’s Quote : Sydney Sheldon

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This past week, the rainfall has done a brilliant job. The hot sun is looking calm now. Today, my day started with hearing the voices of the birds. Somehow, their sweet melodious voices remind me of this quote.

I remember reading Sheldon’s book “The other side of me”, and this quote has always inspired me.

Isn’t it true that life is full of suspense? We don’t know what’s going to happen next. My sister sometimes hates this concept but I never forget to remind her that this is the beauty of life.

Each day in a life is a new day, and with the rise of the sun, the people on the earth are offered with lots of opportunities.

It prompts me to share my blogging experience here. It’s been nine months that I’m writing on word press. I consider these days as a fascinating journey. Like a novel, I’m turning the pages and I’m glad that I’m discovering many new aspects of life here.

So, here is my conclusion, no matter what never lose your hope. Remember, the cool rain always follows the warm sunshine. So, keep on enjoying the mystery of life.

Don’t close your book! It’s too soon. Who knows what’s going to happen next?

May your days remain filled with warm sunshine.

Keep smiling 🙂

This post is a submission to Silver Threading blogging event writer’s quote Wednesday.

writers quote

11 thoughts on “Writer’s Quote : Sydney Sheldon

would love to have your lovely comments

