New and different day !

sun

Once on getting out of hall, I felt that golden rays of yellow sun were smiling at me. Walking down the stairs, I noticed my friends were looking calm, standing in pairs; they were all busy in talking.

On my way back to home, we met with severe jam on road. It was hot and the car’s A.C was also not working. My father sitting in a driving seat was getting angry and my mother who normally remain calm in such situations was looking frustrated while I on a backseat was feeling relaxed.

The reason is simple, for my parents and for everyone on road, today was an ordinary day but for me this day was a special day…

exams

 

 

10 thoughts on “New and different day !

would love to have your lovely comments

