Journey of life

rain1

The road to success in life is full of suspense, for the misty clouds of darkness and the fear of unknown tend to obscure one’s vision of gleaming sunshine.

This slippery path tests one’s strength and courage. Moreover, man encounters a “series of uncertain events” in his way of life.

His encounter with these uncertain events compels him to resist and despite the might of Divinity, he never ceases to “fight back”.

street

Pains and sufferings are the most prominent aspect of this immortal life, for the death is an “inevitable fact” and we simply can’t deny this harsh reality.

And, then the closer look of one’s surrounding reveals the very fact that life never waits. It tends to “move on”. Crying over failures and holding onto past pains and resentments will only hold us back.

This is the world of brave and courageous people,this is an ongoing battle and only the man of “strong nerves” tends to survive in the end.

It’s worth noting that life emerges from the debris of death and “warrior of lights” are wise enough to realize this reality of life. So, they kept on moving by believing that there is always a ray of hope at the end of dark tunnel.

This is the world of great oceans and mighty mountains and man is just a speck. And, despite of his fragile nature, he “keeps on fighting”.

In the end, his zeal and passion prove fruitful and despite of all his tiredness, he embraces the success with a “smiling face”.

19 thoughts on “Journey of life

  1. “This is the world of great oceans and mighty mountains and man is just a speck. And, despite of his fragile nature, he “keeps on fighting”.”

    Oh dear Madeeha. ❤ This is one empowering and wise piece. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

        1. And, you once mentioned one of my older post in your comment, I reread it and found a “horrible grammar” mistake 🙂
          So, yes we all end up correcting grammar and sentences in our older posts 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

  2. I love your header…don’t know if it’s new or not but for some reason it has caught my attention and I really love it!! Just wanted to share that with you… 🙂 It’s probably been the same one you’ve had all along…tee hee…but for some reason it’s resonating with me today!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Actually, I do changed it some time ago. I found it calm and relaxing 🙂
      Hmm… I guess it was a red apple that caught your attention ? 🙂
      I spent a plenty of time in selecting this header and I’m so happy that you love it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

        1. It’s online. Yes, it takes time to get settle with perfect picture. Gradually we tend to develop homely feelings for our blogs. We enjoy spending time in its trimming and we love enjoying setting it. You’re right it takes time in searching perfect header 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

          1. I like to change my every three months, kind of as the seasons change so does my header. But the size my site requires is unusual apparently so it’s even more difficult, it needs to be 2500 pixels by 413 pixels, most pictures do not come that way so I have to create it and hope it doesn’t come out blurry. Well you did a great job in picking this one!! 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Thank you Deb, it’s good that you like to bring change in the layout of your blog with experimenting different headers and right now your header and color scheme is looking nice to eyes 🙂

              Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow Madeeha once again this is impressive!! I love “warrior of lights”! It’s like a pep talk for life. Whenever I am feeling down and blue, I will read this to get my energy up again to take on the new day, the new challenge. Love this!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It makes me smile Deb, the moment I saw
      these pictures, the idea of journey of life came to my mind. This word warrior of light seems so powerful to me. I remember reading Paulo Coehlo, it’s name of one of his book, I need to read it yet and like the energy of this word.

      Liked by 1 person

would love to have your lovely comments

