Hello world

Image result for minions I'm back

Much like a novice in programming world who writes a simple hello world program to get himself acquainted with the syntax of programming language, I’m writing this post to remind myself that I belong to this world of blogging.

For six months, I remained disconnected with the world of writing and two months ago when I tried to post something on my blog, I felt uncomfortable.

I’m still not sure if that was a good idea but for some reason or other, I removed the post.

In these past months, in the absence of any kind of interaction through writing when I was off screen, studies kept me busy.

Further lack of inspiration and faulty laptop were some reasons behind my long absence.

You can assess the gravity of situation from the fact that right at the moment, I’m using borrowed laptop and that too of my elder sister to whom I really feel afraid of πŸ™‚

Like a preface to a book in which author mentions the names of people to which he feels indebted to, I very much like to include the name of my sister who not only allowed me to use her laptop but also reminds me that I need not to show any kind of laziness from writing.

I like to share and love to write more but after six months of hiatus from writing, I think this short warm up post is more than enough.

Hello to the blogging world, I’m glad to be back.

11 thoughts on “Hello world

  1. We’re so happy you’re back!! Check out the daily prompts and see if one inspires something in you to write about. Or talk about why yoh did not feel inspired to write and why you do now or what studies are you enjoying most. How’s the weather, what are you doing for fun. You love t o read, what have you read and how did you like each book. I’m so happy you’re back!! xoxo ☺

    Liked by 1 person

would love to have your lovely comments

